active holiday in ischgl

Ischgl is an extraordinary, never-ending phenomenon. In winter, fresh powdery slopes and perfectly groomed pistes lure you to delve deep in this breathtaking winter world. In summer, fantastic hiking trails and natural attractions inspire guests from all over the world. This is a holiday resort that must be experienced to be believed.

winter holidays in the silvretta arena ischgl

Welcome to one of the largest contiguous ski resorts in Tyrol. One-of-a-kind winter offers, glamour and unforgettable surprises - all this and more awaits guests year after year at the skiing Mecca of the Alps. Skiing in the Silvretta Arena, concerts with world stars in the heart of the skiing area, entertainment and shopping or culinary top performances: Ischgl’s world-famous winters intoxicate guests with exuberant holiday flair.

238 kilometres of perfectly groomed pistes

45 modern cable cars and lifts

1100 snow machines for snow safety

Skiing pleasure from November to the beginning of May

active holidays in summer

a summer in Austria’s most beautiful alpine landscape

Every year anew, Ischgl transforms into a Mecca of hiking tours against the impressive natural backdrop of summer. Here, sports enthusiasts and nature lovers have more than 1,000 kilometres of hiking and mountain biking trails at their disposal. Countless guests flock to the region for adventure hikes (with and without children), mountain trails and a variety of leisure activities for true holiday bliss in the mountains.

free silvretta card

Those who spend their summer holidays in Ischgl will be rewarded with the free Silvretta Card in addition to access to the fantastic and inspiring mountain world. With the Silvretta Card you benefit from numerous discounts and reduced-price admissions. 1 Card - 1,000 possibilities.

paznaun high trail

The Paznauner Höhenweg is a superlative hiking highlight: 11,000 m altitude - 120 km - 9 stages. In a truly novel way, this trail presents nature from a different point of view and becomes an unforgettable experience for mountaineers, hiking enthusiasts and nature lovers alike.

mountain biking in ischgl

Explore one of Austria's most beautiful Alpine regions on two wheels and discover this mountain-biking El Dorado for yourself. It is entirely up to you whether you set off on your own or let a local guide show you to the most beautiful secret places of the Silvretta Arena. Whatever you choose, you can expect grandiose views, exciting bike routes and pure adrenaline.



Accept
More...
This website uses cookies to improve its usability.

aktivurlaub in ischgl

Die Faszination Ischgl ist ein außergewöhnliches, nie endendes Phänomen. Im Winter locken frisch verschneite Tiefschneehänge und perfekt präparierte Pisten in die atemberaubende Winterwelt. Im Sommer begeistern traumhafte Wanderwege und Natureindrücke Gäste aus der ganzen Welt. Ein Urlaubsort, den man erlebt haben muss.

winterurlaub in der
silvretta arena ischgl

Eines der größten zusammenhängenden Skigebiete Tirols.
Einmalig viele Winterangebote, Glamour und unvergessliche Überraschungen – das Ski-Mekka der Alpen läuft für seine Gäste jeden Winter zu Höchstformen auf. Von Skifahren in der Silvretta-Arena über Konzerte mit Welt-Stars mitten im Skigebiet, bis hin zu Entertainment und Shopping oder kulinarischen Spitzenleistungen – der berühmte Ischgler Winter berauscht mit ausgelassenem Urlaubsflair.

238 Kilometer bestens präparierte Pisten

45 moderne Bergbahnen und Lifte

1100 Schnee-maschinen zur 
Schneesicherheit

Skivergnügen von November bis Anfang Mai

aktivurlaub im sommer

ein sommer in der schönsten alpinen landschaft österreichs

In beeindruckender Naturkulisse verwandelt sich Ischgl im Sommer in ein Mekka der Wandertouren. Sportlich Ambitionierten und Naturliebhabern stehen mehr als 1.000 Kilometer an Wander- und Mountainbikewegen zur Verfügung.  Erlebniswanderungen mit und ohne Kinder, Höhenwege und eine Vielfalt an Freizeitaktivitäten ziehen jedes Jahr zahlreiche Gäste an.

kostenlose silvretta card

Wer den Sommerurlaub in Ischgl verbringt, wird neben der traumhaften und inspirierenden Bergwelt zusätzlich mit der kostenlosen Silvretta Card belohnt. Sie profitieren mit der Silvretta Card von zahlreichen Ermäßigungen und vergünstigten Eintritten. 1 Card – 1.000 Möglichkeiten

paznauner höhenweg

Der Paznauner Höhenweg ist ein Wanderhighlight der Extraklasse: 11.000 Höhenmeter - 120 km - 9 Etappen. Auf eine einzigartige Art und Weise präsentiert der Wanderweg die Natur aus einem anderen Blickwinkel und wird zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis für Bergsportler, Wanderbegeisterte und Naturliebhaber.

mountainbiken in ischgl

Erkunden Sie eine der schönsten Alpenregionen Österreichs auf zwei Rädern und entdecken Sie das Mountainbike-Eldorado für sich. Ob Sie sich alleine auf den Weg machen oder sich von einem ortskundigen Guide an die schönsten Geheimplätze der Silvretta Arena führen lassen, ist ganz Ihnen überlassen. Wofür Sie sich auch entscheiden, es erwarten Sie grandiose Aussichten, spannende Bikestrecken und Adrenalin pur.



Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern.